AGENDA UNIVERSITY SENATES CONFERENCE

2019-20 Organizational Meeting

Friday, June 21, 2019 **1:00 p.m.** General Lounge (Room 210), Illini Union 1401 W. Green Street University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

- I. Election of 2019-20 Chair
- II. Election of 2019-20 Vice Chair
- III. Election of 2019-20 Executive Committee (remaining members)
- IV. Appointment of Membership to USC Committees (enclosed)
- V. Adjournment

SLATE OF NOMINEES FOR OFFICERS OF THE UNIVERSITY SENATES CONFERENCE (2019-20) AS PROPOSED BY THE NOMINATING COMMITTEE*

Chair:

Vice Chair:

Sandra De Groote (UIC) Aria Razfar (UIC)

Magic Wade (UIS)

Executive Committee:

UIC (Select one if Chair or VC is from UIC; otherwise, select two)	Sandra De Groote Aria Razfar
UIS (Select one if Chair or VC is from UIS; otherwise, select two)	Lynn Fisher Magic Wade
UIUC (Select one if VC is from UIUC; otherwise, select two)	John Dallesasse Joyce Tolliver

*Nominations from the floor are permitted

Nominating Committee:

Nicholas Burbules, Chair Danilo Erricolo Magic Wade