University Senates Conference Representation on other Programs & Committees

2024-2025

AI Standing Governance Group

• William Maher (UIUC)

Crisis Communications Task Force

• Steven Schwinn (UIC)

Data Strategy Task Force

• Roy Campbell (UIUC)

Digital Risk Council

• Roy Campbell (UIUC)

DPI Executive Committee

- Jeffrey Eric Jenkins (UIUC)
- Donald Wink (UIC)

Enrollment Management Policy Council

• Carol Leff (UIUC)

President's Advisory Council

Angela Lyons (UIUC)

President's Executive Leadership Program

• Jeffrey Eric Jenkins (UIUC)

Research Misconduct in Prior Employment Committee

• Joyce Tolliver (UIUC)

System Research Integrity Policy Committee

Larry Danziger (UIC)

System-wide Sexual Misconduct Prevention and Response Council

• Linda Moorhouse (UIUC)

Workplace Behavior Policy

• Joyce Tolliver (UIUC)