University of Illinois System
 

University Senates Conference

Calendar

2023 - 2024 CALENDAR

DATE TIME CAMPUS LOCATION
Thursday, August 17, 2023 10:00 am - 4:00 pm UIUC The President's House
Thursday, September 12, 2023 10:00 am - 4:00 pm UIS Student Union
Tuesday, October 10, 2023*
Wednesday, October 11, 2023*
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
UIUC
UIUC
I Hotel & Conference Center
I Hotel & Conference Center
November - No Meeting      
Monday, December 11, 2023 10:00 am - 4:00 pm UIS Student Union
Thursday, January 25, 2024 10:00 am - 4:00 pm UIC
UIS
UIUC
Daley Library, Room 1-360
Brookens Building, Room 180G

I Hotel & Conference Center, Graduate Boardroom
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 10:00 am - 4:00 pm UIC
UIS
UIUC
UIC College of Pharmacy, Room 145
Brookens Building, Room 180G

I Hotel & Conference Center, Knowledge Room
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 10:00 am - 4:00 pm UIC
UIS
UIUC
Daley Library, Room 1-360
Brookens Building, Room 180G

I Hotel & Conference Center, Honors Room
Thursday, April 18, 2024 10:00 am - 4:00 pm UIC Student Center West, Room 206
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 10:00 am - 4:00 pm UIC Student Center East, Room 605

Thursday, June 27, 2024
Friday, June 28, 2024**

4:30 pm - 9:00 pm
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
UIUC
UIUC
I Hotel & Conference Center, Lincoln Room
I Hotel & Conference Center, Lincoln Room
July - No Meeting      

2024 - 2025 CALENDAR

DATE TIME CAMPUS LOCATION
August 22, 2024 10:00 am - 4:00 pm UIUC  

Meeting dates, times and locations are all subject to change. 

Please check the agenda for exact dates and times.

*USC Meeting & Retreat
** USC Meeting & Organizational Meeting