University of Illinois System
 

University Senates Conference

Calendar

2019-2020 CALENDAR

DATE
CAMPUS
LOCATION
Thursday, August 29, 2019 UIUC

President's House, Urbana

Monday-Tuesday, September 23-24, 2019
(September 23 - meeting; September 24 - retreat)
 

Discovery Partners Institute, 200 S. Wacker Drive, 4th Floor

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 UIS Room 222C Student Union
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 UIUC I Hotel Conference Center

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Videoconference:
  • 414 Administrative Office Building - UIC
  • BRK 180G - UIS
  • 364 Henry Administration Building - UIUC
Thursday, February 20, 2020 UIC Room 1-470 Daley Library
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 UIUC I Hotel Conference Center
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 UIS Room 222C Student Union
Friday, May 29, 2020 UIC Room 206, Student Center West
Thursday, June 25, 2020 UIUC General Lounge (Room 210), Illini Union

 

Most meetings begin at 10am.  Please check the agenda for exact times.