University of Illinois System
 

University Senates Conference

Calendar

2021-2022 CALENDAR

DATE
CAMPUS
LOCATION
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Video

Zoom Video Conference

Monday-Tuesday, September 27-28, 2021
(includes USC retreat)
UIUC

Lincoln Room, I Hotel and Conference Center

Thursday, November 4, 2021 Video Zoom Video Conference
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Video Zoom Video Conference

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Video

Zoom Video Conference

Tuesday, February 22, 2022 Video Zoom Video Conference
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 UIS  
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 UIC  
Monday, May 23, 2022 UIUC  
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 UIS  
     

 

Most meetings begin at 10am.  Please check the agenda for exact times.