University Senates Conference

Calendar

2018-2019 CALENDAR

DATE
CAMPUS
LOCATION
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 UIUC

President's House, Urbana

Monday-Tuesday, October 1-2, 2018
(October 1 - retreat; October 2 - meeting)
UIUC

Allerton Mansion, Monticello

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 UIC Room 206, Student Center West
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 UIS Room 222C Student Union

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Videoconference:
  • 414 Administrative Office Building - UIC
  • TBD - UIS
  • 364 Henry Administration Building - UIUC
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 UIC Room 206, Student Center West
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 UIUC I Hotel Conference Center
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 UIS TBD
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 UIC Room 206, Student Center West
Friday, June 21, 2019 UIUC General Lounge (Room 210), Illini Union

 

Most meetings begin at 10am.  Please check the agenda for exact times.